AWC-SB: Women of Achievement Awards

COST: [$85 for members; $95 for nonmembers]
Organizer: Association for Women in Communications – Santa Barbara chapter (AWC-SB)
Posted by:Amy O

The Santa Barbara chapter of the Association for Women in Communications host its 15th Annual Women of Achievement Awards on Thursday, April 27, 11:30 a.m. — 1:30 p.m., at the Cabrillo Pavilion located at 1118 East Cabrillo in Santa Barbara. The honorees this year are climate champions Hillary Hauser, executive director of Heal the Ocean, and Dr. Leah Stokes, associate professor of environmental politics at UCSB. Tickets are $85 for members and $95 for nonmembers. For more information visit



Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top